GIGS

upcoming

2024
 
(all on keyboard unless otherwise stated)
 
Thursday 18 April – 8.15pm, Walkden Legion M28 3AJ, Ron Hayes Big Band (ldr Andrew Bold)
 
Sunday 21 April 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Thursday 25 April 8.15pm, Walkden Legion M28 3AJ, Ron Hayes Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Andrew Bold)
 
Sunday 19 May – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Friday 24 May 7.30pm – Eccles Town Hall M30 0LH, West Coast Jazz Octet concert
 
Saturday 8 June – Sale Waterside Arts Centre M33 7ZF, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall), with guest Amy Webber
 
Tuesday 11 June 7pm -Carrington Lane Methodist Church M33 5NE, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr/clt) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Saturday 29 June – Marsden Mechanics, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr/clt) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Sunday 7 July – Winter Gardens, Blackpool, Swingtime Band Ballroom Dance event
 
Sunday 14 July – Wigan Jazz Festival, Regeneration Big Band (ldr Nigel Ashworth)
 
Sunday 21 July 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Sunday 15 September 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Sunday 20 October 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Sunday 17 November 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall)
 
Sunday 15 December 2.30pm – Sale Conservative Club M33 2NG, Hootin Annies Big Band (on 2nd tnr) (ldr Deborah Hall), with guest Steve Waterman
 
 
 
 

7.30pm